Personal

Platschef

Ekonomi


Lars Holmlund
E-post: lars.holmlund@fodercentralen.se
Tel: 090 - 242 47
Mobil: 070 - 640 21 14


Försäljning

Lars Holmlund
E-post: lars.holmlund@fodercentralen.se
Tel: 090 - 242 47
Mobil: 070 - 640 21 14

 

Jan-Erik Jonsson
E-post: janerik@fodercentralen.se
Tel: 090 - 242 42
Mobil: 070 - 684 11 86

 

Tina Källkvist
E-post: tina@fodercentralen.se
Tel: 090 - 242 45
Mobil: 070 - 642 72 22

 

Jessica Holmlund
E-post: jessica@fodercentralen.se
Tel: 090 - 242 49 
Mobil: 070 - 660 70 44

 

 

 

Transport / Försäljning

Ronnie Fundell
E-post: ronnie.fundell@fodercentralen.se
Tel: 090 - 242 41
Mobil: 070 - 638 06 25


Optimering

Camilla Knutstedt
E-post: camilla.knutstedt@johanhansson.se


 


Anita Möller
E-post: anita@fodercentralen.se
Tel: 090 - 242 44

 

Marianne Spolander
E-post: marianne@fodercentralen.se
Tel: 090 - 242 46

 


E-post: info@fodercentralen.se

 

 

Produktion

Morgan Lindgren - produktionschef
E-post: morgan@fodercentralen.se
Tel: 090 - 242 48
Mobil: 070 - 659 29 09


Håkan Grubbström
Tel: 090 - 242 48

Patrik Grubbström
Tel: 090 - 242 48 



Lager

Magnus Karlsson
Tel: 090 - 242 43

Roger Grubbström
Tel: 090 - 242 43